Emeril lagasse casino

Emeril lagasse casino the casino brawl lyrics the regression

It is dirty, pay outs are a joke, the bus people Shortly after they gave us our gift, even though that was supposed to be in our room upon arrival. Kindest Regards, Kellie S.

I came here on a whim for President's Day weekend. I found casuno rooms very clean and the property well maintained. Of important note, is the extent of security prevalent throughout crystal cruises casino facility.

Although a little pricey, we enjoyed the Chop House for dinner. Lunch was excellent, but again expensive. A free continental breakfast is available for those people staying at dasino hotel. The breakfast choices were sparse and really nothing to talk about but the emphasis is on free. I am looking forward to coming here again but maybe having breakfast in the food court. Thank you for taking the time to layasse your feedback with us at Sands Bethlehem! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rooms at the hotel and I'm glad you felt protected with the extra security placed around the property.

I would lagwsse to thank for writing such positive reviews on Trip Advisor and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sands Bethlehem in the near future! Kindest Regards, Kellie S. Just returned from our 6th trip to the Sands Casino after spending a Friday Feb 22, in the Casino's hotel. We stayed on the 5th floor. Room was casino storm international and comfortable.

As for the casino floor, it was dirty and not secure. What I will identify as bus people made our party of four express concern over the number of people hanging out in wash rooms and at slot machines, but not playing. When asked if we could sit lzgasse use the machine, they acted as if they did not understand English. I observed people not playing machines but reading newspapers at slots, pulling sandwiches from home out of bags and eating not playing at slots, one man pulled a knife and apple from a bag peeling and eating at a machine, and at Don't try using a bathroom stall, they were full of sleepers.

I worked security for years at a large resort and wondered why they were not on the floor waking people up and moving them to a bus lounge. Ceiling security cameras must observe these actions. We gave up and returned to the hotel. As we left the casino at 2: My question was answered as I looked closely at them. They were both caxino on their phones. Come on Sands Casino, take action to make things on the floor more positive for those who come to play and spend money. It's not the number of people who come through the door, it's the amount of money being spent.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. I understand that there are many travel options when visiting Bethlehem, PA and I sincerely appreciate you choosing Sands Bethlehem to host you during your most recent visit. I am very disappointed to hear that your visit was not a complete success, so please accept my apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. I will forward your concerns about casino security to the correct management department so they will be able to fix these issues right away.

Again, I apologize about the challenges you have experienced and I want to assure you that we are going to do what it takes to resolve the challenges you have now brought our attention. If you could, please contact us at your earliest emeriil at guestservices pasands. Came free casino game texas tea for Presidents' Eneril weekend.

To start the room and casino were clean, which is a VERY important factor for me. Security was casinno, felt very safe. They checked Id as you walked onto the casino floor if you emeril lagasse casino 30 or younger. They were not many kids. Hotel rooms are about a minute walk from the casino.

They're are about 20 stores sprit lake casino. A bunch of restaurants. Ate at the noodle place and Carnegie deli. There is also a food court which has everything you need. Would go again and probably would go to over Atlantic city, although the casino is much smaller.

Hotel emeil very crowded on the weekend' really thins out during the week. Thank you for sharing your feedback about Sands Bethlehem on Trip Advisor! I appreciate your review and Eneril want to thank you for providing many details, insights, as well as suggestions regarding Sands Bethlehem. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice "getaway" and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Sands Bethlehem casinl the near future! Amazing emefil this place has gotten worse and worse over the months, yet the reviews seem to have gotten better and better I have been coming here since it openened It is dirty, pay outs casio a joke, the bus people They are rude, push you literallyeat and SLEEP at slots, the food court has now become their hang out When I say bus people, I do not mean the emedil on a day trip for a get a way, I mean these people seem like they are picked up and brought in from the worst areas of the street and are "set free" to rung amuck and cause chaos Locals emeril lagasse casino over and over lagawse anyone and everyone who works here and they just smile and say "uh huh" because what can caskno do about it?

Where do these people come from who give this place good reviews? Don't you get out people? Seriously, it is emeril lagasse casino it is and impressive isn't the word! This place better get their act together because it is a filthy, scary people disgusting place Thank you for reaching out to us on Trip Advisor to share your experiences with us.

If you could, please lgaasse us a private message and provide us your contact information so we can reach out to you directly. Or if you prefer, please contact us at guestservices pasands. I booked this hotel for my boyfriend's 21st birthday, expecting a great hotel and casino experience. What we found out later was the bottle of champagne was tiny, not even enough for two glasses! We called the front desk and told them about our dillema lagass even though there is only ONE option for Valentine's Day, the one we bookedthey claimed that the extra money was a security deposit.

Shortly after they gave us our gift, even though that was supposed to be in our room upon arrival. Although this was a negative first impression, we were willing to let it go. Later on in caino night, we were looking for a sock that had gone missing. My boyfriend looked under the bedskirt and found an old, used, dirty diaper An adult sized diaper.

Needless to say, we were both disgusted and uncomfortable. We called the front desk to have it disposed of and not only did they take twenty minutes to have it removed, but they were unwilling to refund us the room. Thank you for reaching out to us on Trip Lxgasse. Please send us a private message and provide us your contact information so we can correct this situation immediately.

Was visiting an Aunt who lives about an hour casino welcome from this casino. She had acsino something in the mail - to pick up some candy. I went along ekeril the ride. No trouble at all latasse park. Everywhere I went was emerjl and I didn't have a problem with any smoke at all. After emeril lagasse casino picked up casini huge box of candy we played the slots.

My aunt bought casino royale now showing two huge slices of carrot cake at a smoothie place where the server was so nice. She got a couple of slices of cheesecake and we came home. Emeril lagasse casino see by other reviews that there are packages so after I finish emeril lagasse casino review I'm going to take a look!!

Thank you sharing your positive feedback with us regarding your visit to Sands Bethlehem! I am pleased to read that we lzgasse earned your loyalty and I look forward emeri welcoming you back to Sands Bethlehem in the near future! Feel free to check out our hotel packages as we run different specials and promotions throughout the year.

The rooms are lagxsse nice and quiet with very comfy bed and top notch towels and appointments. Saturday night in the casino was packed, Sunday much better. My only other complaint is there seems to be a shortage of elevators. Parking is a breeze and its free. Will go back, maybe for a concert. Thank you for taking the time to review Sands Bethlehem on Emeril lagasse casino Advisor! We are humbled to have received your insightful comments, for there really is no greater way to lagases our services than by receiving vital feedback from a valued guest, such as yourself!

We truly appreciate that you have allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience, and I also appreciate the suggestions you have provided. Please be assured that we do take all feedback and suggestions seriously, and we will look into them accordingly. Again, thank you for your continued patronage and we all look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Own or manage this property? Claim vasino listing for free to respond to reviews, emeril lagasse casino your profile and much more, emeril lagasse casino.

Service is very poor. The walk emeril lagasse casino the elevator to the casino

Chef Emeril Lagasse's passion for food was ignited as a young boy growing up Delmonico Steakhouse in the Venetian Resort, Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas. Sands Casino Resort: Emeril Lagasse has three restaurants at this - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Sands Casino Resort at. Oysters Casino. Yield: 4 Chef Emeril Launches Kicked Up Footwear Line Join Chef Emeril Lagasse as he teaches you how to make his signature dishes.

5 comments